You can request a password reset link to be sent to your email. Once it arrives, you'll be able to set a new password and log back in.
You can update your email and other account details at the Account page in the app. A verification email will be sent to the new email address to confirm that we'll be able to reach you there.
You can upgrade or downgrade your subscription plan in the Subscription section of the Account page at any time. The value of any unused time on your account will be prorated to the cost of the new plan.
You can cancel your subscription by clicking the Cancel link in the Subscription section of the Account page. Your account will remain active until the end of the current billing period. We're sorry to see you go!
If you'd like to deactivate your account, you need to cancel your subscription first. After that, a Deactivate link will appear in the Subscription section of your Account page. Choosing to deactivate your account will terminate your access to the service immediately. You won't be refunded for any unused time on your account.
Send us and email at [email protected] and we'll get them for you.
Get in touch with us at [email protected]. We'll be happy to assist you!