Managing Your Account
Solutions to common problems with your Writing Analytics account.
You can upgrade or downgrade your subscription plan in the Subscription section of the Account page at any time. The value of any unused time on your account will be prorated to the cost of the new plan.
You can cancel your subscription by clicking the Cancel link in the Subscription section of the Account page. Your account will remain active until the end of the current billing period. You will always be able to log back in and access your data. We're sorry to see you go!
If you'd like to deactivate your account, you need to cancel your subscription first. After that, a Deactivate link will appear in the Subscription section of your Account page. Choosing to deactivate your account will terminate your access to the service immediately. You won't be refunded for any unused time on your account.
Go to the Account section in the app. At the bottom of the page, you'll find Your Data.
Click Download to get all your sessions and drafts in a zip archive.